Skip to Main Content

Academic Programs and Degrees

Colleges, Departments, and Programs:
  • Department of Justice and Public Safety
  • Department of Political Science and Public Administration
  • Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Geography
  • Doctor of Philosophy
  • Master of Political Science
  • Master of Public Administration
  • Master of Science
  • Master of Science in Justice and Public Safety

Source: Peterson's Databases copyright 2019 Peterson's LLC All rights reserved.