Skip to Main Content

Academic Programs and Degrees

Departments & Programs:
  • College of Business
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Public Service
  • College of Sciences and Technology
  • Davies College of Business
  • Marilyn Davies College of Business
  • Master of Arts
  • Master of Arts in Teaching
  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Science
  • Master of Security Management

Source: Peterson's Databases copyright 2019 Peterson's LLC All rights reserved.