Skip to Main Content

Academic Programs and Degrees

Departments & Programs:
  • Faculty of Divinity
  • Doctor of Ministry
  • Doctor of Philosophy
  • Doctor of Theology
  • Licentiate in Theology
  • Master of Arts
  • Master of Divinity
  • Master of Divinity/Master of Arts
  • Master of Theological Studies
  • Master of Theology

Source: Peterson's Databases copyright 2019 Peterson's LLC All rights reserved.