Skip to Main Content

About Dallas Cowboys Football Club, Ltd.

Proclaiming itself "America's Team," this football franchise certainly has the loyalty of many Texans. Dallas Cowboys Football Club operates the famed Dallas Cowboys professional football franchise, one of the most popular teams in the National Football League and the winner of five Super Bowl titles (a mark it shares with the San Francisco 49ers). Dallas has been home to such Hall of Fame players as Troy Aikman, Michael Irvin, and Roger Staubach, as well as famed head coach Tom Landry. The team was founded in 1960 by Clint Murchison Jr. and Bedford Wynne. Oilman Jerry Jones has owned the team since 1989.

Dallas Cowboys Football Club, Ltd.

Frisco, TX 75034-1963
Phone: 1 (972) 497-4900


Employer Type: Privately Owned
Account Manager: Sue Costa
President: Jerral W Jones
Senior Director, Brand and Media: Matt O'Neill
Employees (This Location): 153
Employees (All Locations): 220

Major Office Locations

Frisco, TX

Other Locations

Arlington, TX
Austin, TX