Vault.com: the most trusted name in career information

Vault Message Board: Advertising & PR

Topic Name: Krey Group
Message Name: One more thing
Date Posted: 06/14/2005
Message: I wanted to add one more thing. I tracked the email I recieved back a website of www.omnigrouponline.com Registration info on the that website: Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com Domain Name: OMNIGROUPONLINE.COM Created on: 18-May-05 Expires on: 18-May-06 Last Updated on: 18-May-05 Administrative Contact: Private, Registration OMNIGROUPONLINE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Technical Contact: Private, Registration OMNIGROUPONLINE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 I am assing all my reseach over to a friend of mine in the FBI. Hopefully they can do something about these scams.

Post a Reply to this Message  || Go to the Advertising & PR Vault Message Board



Recommend this page to a friend