These Norsemen are looking to plunder their gridiron competition. The Minnesota Vikings Football Club joined the National Football League  in 1961 and won its only league championship in 1969; however, the team has been unsuccessful in four attempts to win the Super Bowl. Minnesota's roster has included such Hall of Fame players as Warren Moon, Alan Page, and Fran Tarkenton, as well as former head coach Bud Grant. Vikings fans cheer the trumpeting Gjallarhorn at TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis while they wait for the team's new stadium to be built.


9520 Viking Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3825
Phone: 1 (952) 828-6500
Fax: 1 (952) 828-6554


  • Employer Type: Private
  • Owner: Ann Carroll
  • Vice Chairman: Leonard A. Wilf
  • Owner, President: Mark Wilf

Major Office Locations

  • Eden Prairie, MN

Career Update Newsletter

Tips and tools to help you manage your ideal career.